• 902-423-3682
  • info@atlantictenniscentre.ca
View All Drop In Clinics Junior Matchplay Private Lesson Pickleball Events

View All - July, 2022

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • July 3 to July 9
  • Sunday - July 3

  • Monday - July 4

  • Tuesday - July 5

  • Wednesday - July 6

  • Thursday - July 7

  • Friday - July 8

  • Saturday - July 9

July 3

July 4

July 5

July 6

July 7

July 8

July 9

  • July 10 to July 16
  • Sunday - July 10

  • Monday - July 11

  • Tuesday - July 12

  • Wednesday - July 13

  • Thursday - July 14

  • Friday - July 15

  • Saturday - July 16

July 10

July 11

July 12

July 13

July 14

July 15

July 16

  • July 17 to July 23
  • Sunday - July 17

  • Monday - July 18

  • Tuesday - July 19

  • Wednesday - July 20

  • Thursday - July 21

  • Friday - July 22

  • Saturday - July 23

July 17

July 18

July 19

July 20

July 21

July 22

July 23

  • July 24 to July 30
  • Sunday - July 24

  • Monday - July 25

  • Tuesday - July 26

  • Wednesday - July 27

  • Thursday - July 28

  • Friday - July 29

  • Saturday - July 30

July 24

July 25

July 26

July 27

July 28

July 29

July 30

  • July 31 to August 6
  • Sunday - July 31

  • Monday - August 1

  • Tuesday - August 2

  • Wednesday - August 3

  • Thursday - August 4

  • Friday - August 5

  • Saturday - August 6

July 31

August 1

August 2

August 3

August 4

August 5

August 6