• 902-423-3682
  • info@atlantictenniscentre.ca
View All Drop In Clinics Junior Matchplay Private Lesson Pickleball Events

View All - December, 2022

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • December 18 to December 24
  • Sunday - December 18

  • Monday - December 19

  • Tuesday - December 20

  • Wednesday - December 21

  • Thursday - December 22

  • Friday - December 23


    Orange Elite Matchplay
    04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

  • Saturday - December 24

December 18

December 19

December 20

December 21

December 22

December 23

Orange Elite Matchplay
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM

December 24

  • December 25 to December 31
  • Sunday - December 25

  • Monday - December 26

  • Tuesday - December 27

  • Wednesday - December 28

  • Thursday - December 29

  • Friday - December 30

  • Saturday - December 31

December 25

December 26

December 27

December 28

December 29

December 30

December 31