• 902-423-3682
  • info@atlantictenniscentre.ca
View All Drop In Clinics Junior Matchplay Private Lesson Pickleball Events

Pickleball - May, 2022

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • May 22 to May 28
  • Sunday - May 22

  • Monday - May 23

  • Tuesday - May 24

  • Wednesday - May 25

  • Thursday - May 26

  • Friday - May 27

  • Saturday - May 28

May 22

May 23

May 24

May 25

May 26

May 27

May 28

  • May 29 to June 4
  • Sunday - May 29

  • Monday - May 30

  • Tuesday - May 31

  • Wednesday - June 1

  • Thursday - June 2

  • Friday - June 3

  • Saturday - June 4

May 29

May 30

May 31

June 1

June 2

June 3

June 4