• 902-423-3682
  • info@atlantictenniscentre.ca
View All Drop In Clinics Junior Matchplay Private Lesson Pickleball Events

Events - November, 2021

Calendar Sign-Ups

<< Prev Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  • November 21 to November 27
  • Sunday - November 21

  • Monday - November 22

  • Tuesday - November 23

  • Wednesday - November 24

  • Thursday - November 25

  • Friday - November 26

  • Saturday - November 27

November 21

November 22

November 23

November 24

November 25

November 26

November 27

  • November 28 to December 4
  • Sunday - November 28

  • Monday - November 29

  • Tuesday - November 30

  • Wednesday - December 1

  • Thursday - December 2

  • Friday - December 3

  • Saturday - December 4

November 28

November 29

November 30

December 1

December 2

December 3

December 4