Red Ball - Spring - Sundays

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS on:
Tel: 902-423-3682
Email: graciemacneil@atlantictenniscentre.ca

About the course

Age level: 5 to 7 year-olds

Skill level: Beginner

This program introduces the foundational skills of tennis with an oversized low-compression ball on a smaller court. Players learn basic rally, serve and net play skills along with activities that build tennis specific coordination. Rules of play and “I am a Good Sport" behaviours are also introduced. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Sun, 07 Apr 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sun, 05 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sun, 12 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 18 May 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sun, 19 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sun, 26 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sun, 02 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions