Orange Ball - Spring - Tuesday

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS on:
Tel: 902-423-3682
Email: graciemacneil@atlantictenniscentre.ca

About the course

Age level: 7 to 9 year-olds

Skill level: Beginner

This program is played on a ¾ size court with a low-compression ball. Players learn how to serve, rally, score and play at the net. “I am a Good Sport” behaviours are reinforced. Players learn to maintain a rally when receiving more challenging shots, serve with improved placement, approach the net, and place volleys. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 07 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 14 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 18 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 21 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 28 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions