Red Ball - Spring - Saturdays

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS on:
Tel: 902-423-3682
Email: graciemacneil@atlantictenniscentre.ca

About the course

Age level: 5 to 7 year-olds

Skill level: Beginner

This program introduces the foundational skills of tennis with an oversized low-compression ball on a smaller court. Players learn basic rally, serve and net play skills along with activities that build tennis specific coordination. Rules of play and “I am a Good Sport" behaviours are also introduced. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 04 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 11 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 18 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 18 May 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 25 May 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 09:00 - 10:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions