Yellow Ball - Spring - Monday

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS on:
Tel: 902-423-3682
Email: graciemacneil@atlantictenniscentre.ca

About the course

Age level: 11 to 13 year-olds

Skill level: Intermediate

Players learn to rally with improved direction and height control, serve with better power and control, return serves, and approach and play net with volleys and overheads. Players use a regular tennis ball and gain confidence on a full-sized tennis court. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Mon, 01 Apr 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 22 Apr 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 06 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 11 May 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 13 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 20 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 25 May 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 27 May 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 18:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions