Yellow Ball - Spring - Saturday

This course
is full

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS on:
Tel: 902-423-3682
Email: graciemacneil@atlantictenniscentre.ca

About the course

Age level: 11 to 13 year-olds

Skill level: Intermediate

Players learn to rally with improved direction and height control, serve with better power and control, return serves, and approach and play net with volleys and overheads. Players use a regular tennis ball and gain confidence on a full-sized tennis court. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 04 May 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 11 May 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 11 May 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 25 May 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 25 May 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions