Green Ball - Spring - Thursday

Spaces are available

This course costs $221.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS on:
Tel: 902-423-3682
Email: graciemacneil@atlantictenniscentre.ca

About the course

Age level: 9 to 11 year-olds

Skill level: Beginner

Players learn to serve, rally, score, and play at the net in singles and doubles on a regulation-sized court with a low-compression transition ball. Lessons take players through a progression of skill-building activities that speed up the learning process. 6:1 Player to Coach Ratio

Classes:

Thu, 04 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 02 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 09 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 16 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 18 May 2019 16:00 - 19:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 23 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 30 May 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 06 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:00 - 17:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions