Kids Games for Adults - Saturday

Spaces are available

This course costs $207.00 .

Don't miss out...

Book your place

Need more information?

Contact Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS on:
Tel: 902-423-3682
Email: graciemacneil@atlantictenniscentre.ca

About the course

Our most popular clinic. Basically, we run a bunch of fun kids games (for adults).

Classes:

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 04 May 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 11 May 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 18 May 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 25 May 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 08 Jun 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 12:00 - 13:00 Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

Where to find us

See where we are on the map and get directions if you need.
We look forward to seeing you soon!

 
 

Atlantic Tennis Centre - Bedford, NS

50
Verdi Drive
Bedford
Nova Scotia
B4A 03C

Get directions